CHNA Board of Directors

The Capital Heights Neighborhood Association Board of Directors are elected to two year terms. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month.

Tyler Hicks Board Member, President
tyler@chnabr.org
Emy Langlois Board Member, Vice President / Head Block Captain
emy@chnabr.org
Elise Read Board Member, Secretary
elise@chnabr.org
Jacob Newsome- Board Member,
Jacob@chnabr.org
Eric White, Board Member
Eric@chnabr.org
Andy Carlson- Board Member, Treasurer
Andy@chnabr.org
Addie Graffeo, Board Member
Addie@chnabr.org